Vorstand

Ulrich Bopp (Kreis) JPG.jpg

ULRICH BOPP

Präsident

 

In der Deisten 21
8125 Zollikerberg
P 044 391 72 73
M 079 623 03 23
bopp@bluemail.ch

Susi Troxler (Kreis).png

SUSI TROXLER

Finanzen und Mitgliederadministration

 

Susi Troxler

F.G. Pfister-Weg 51

8703 Erlenbach

P 044 910 17 20

susi.troxler@gmx.ch

Regula Schuermann (Kreis) JPG.jpg

REGULA SCHÜRMANN

Sekretärin


Schlossbergstrasse 17
8702 Zollikon
P 044 390 21 55
M 079 445 71 46
rgschuermann@bluewin.ch

Martin Waespi (Kreis) JPG.jpg

MARTIN WAESPI

Spielleiter/ Wettkampf
 

Fischerstrasse 27
8132 Egg
P 044 984 52 85
M 079 308 93 31
martin.waespi@ggaweb.ch

Marianne Baltensperger (Kreis) JPG.jpg

MARIANNE BALTENSPERGER

Spielbetrieb / Plauschturniere /

Vizepräsidentin
 

Allmendboden 23
8700 Küsnacht ZH
M 079 126 99 42
baltenspergerm@bluewin.ch

Martin Krulis (Kreis) JPG.jpg

MARTIN KRULIS

Juniorenverantwortlicher
 

Korneliusstrasse 15
8008 Zürich
M 079 416 96 56 
krulis@bluewin.ch